Welcome » Management » Board members

Board members

This overview present you the members of the board of the DMO.

Board members 2016/2017

Philip Wagenaar, President

Little Switzerland
Breedestraat 44-P
Tel: 461-2111, 562-3303
Fax: 461-2599
pwagenaar@littleswitzerland.com

Lachu Nandwani Boolchand, Secretary

Boolchand Pessoomal N.V.
Hoek Heerenstraat/Breedestraat
Tel: 461-6233, 560-6119
Fax: 461-9122
lachu@boolchand.com

Shurwin Locadia

Maduro & Curiel's Bank
Plasa Jojo Correa 2-4
Tel: 466-1206, 560-6189
Fax: 466-1166
shurwin.locadia@mcb-bank.com

Sanjay Hemrajani, Treasurer

Omni B.V.
Breedestraat 40(P)
Tel: 461-4070, 461-8688, 515-0170
Fax: 461-8688
sanjay@omni.an

Paul v.d Laarschot

Advokatenkantoor P. v.d. Laarschot
Zeelandia Office Park, Kaya W.F.G. Mensing 16
Tel: 461-6744
Fax: 461-5877
p.vandelaarschot@vandelaarschot-law.com

Berney Cheis

Casa Janina/Casa Marco
Madurostraat 13
Tel: 461-3028, 461-2299, 528-3307
Fax: 461-2298
janina@onenet.an

Mahesh Mukhi, Vice-President

Freeport Group
Handelskade 23
Tel: 461-2399, 461-3764, 510-2757
Fax: 461-2393
Freeport@curinfo.an

Danny Abady

Little Holland
Gomezplein 6
Tel: 461-1413, 560-8709
Fax: 461-6760
danny.abady@littleholland.com

Chamber of Commerce

Bart Rosheuvel
Owner/Manager Trupial Inn & Casino
Groot Davelaar 5
Tel: 737-8200
Fax: 737-1545
blmrosheuvel@netlinks.an
 
Advisors

Richard L. Schanze

Property Owner
Penstraat 34
Tel: 465-3143, 562-0242
Fax: 465-0908
rschanze@attglobal.net

Vinod Daswani

Sound & Vision Professional
Concordiastraat 9
Tel: 465-2010, 510-2727
Fax: 465-8627
Vinod@svpro.com
Management

Liliane de Geus, M.A., M. Sc

Executive Director
Kuiperstraat 2A
Tel: 461-8244, 511-2185
Fax: 461-8353
dmodirector@scarlet.an

Irceline Sabat

Financial Administrator, Assistant to the Director
Kuiperstraat 2A
Tel: 461-8244
Fax: 461-8353
dmo-assist@scarlet.an